It is currently Thu Jun 13, 2024 2:11 am

@ hogheadkills - Fri Apr 19, 2024 11:29 pm

Gr0uNDh0g (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON'))) Rumor has it that Theater mode is working again in Black Ops. Can anyone confirm this yet? :read:
confirmed
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Sat Mar 09, 2024 11:41 am

Rumor has it that Theater mode is working again in Black Ops. Can anyone confirm this yet? :read:
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Thu Nov 23, 2023 10:33 am

WHAT IS YOUR NICKNAME/PLAYER NAME?[/b] It's probably best if you open a forumpost in the General section. Here: posting.php?mode=post&f=17
@ Pitbull6166 - Wed Nov 22, 2023 4:46 pm

Hi all i have been banned from the Dirty Reapers server just for saying " a person was spawn camp/killing!? I apologies as i thought it was aginst the rules? Can i please be unbanned?
@ hogheadkills - Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:38 am

Gr0uNDh0g (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON'))) Whoever reads this is a chode :laughinghard:
Takes one to know one :taunt:
@ Duk1NG - Fri Aug 18, 2023 5:43 pm

X3
@ MadRocker - Tue Aug 15, 2023 5:06 pm

Says Hog with the broken Avatar..
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Thu Aug 03, 2023 2:14 pm

Whoever reads this is a chode :laughinghard:
@ hogheadkills - Fri Jun 30, 2023 3:42 am

Holy sheep shit, nobody has used the shoutbox since last yr :shock: Fhut the whuk :fans:
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Tue Nov 29, 2022 8:21 am

Teamspeak 3 server is up again.
No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds RMcGirr83 © dmzx

LoginRegister

Who is online

In total there are 76 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 76 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 1526 on Sun May 12, 2024 10:58 pm

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Clan members, Global moderators

Birthdays

No birthdays today

Statistics

Total posts 4939 • Total topics 807 • Total members 190 • Our newest member Login Paronicon PC