It is currently Fri Dec 03, 2021 11:15 pm

User avatar
@Gr0uNDh0g -Wed Aug 18, 2021 9:55 am

Likes this post
MadRocker (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON'))) Added Cod4 and FB widget to website, cleared site cache for maintenance.
User avatar
@MadRocker -Sun Aug 15, 2021 1:47 pm

Added Cod4 and FB widget to website, cleared site cache for maintenance.
User avatar
@Gr0uNDh0g -Sat Aug 07, 2021 10:39 am

1 Day until.... DLC Sunday!! :rock_on: :cheesin: :pewpew:
User avatar
@Gr0uNDh0g -Tue Aug 03, 2021 6:58 am

INFO regarding the server problems: see the announcement in the General Discussions-section :read:
User avatar
@WilBury -Sun Jul 04, 2021 1:10 pm

Happy Fourthth you yahoos! :fans:
@hogheadkills -Sun Jun 20, 2021 4:47 pm

Happy Father's day to all you motherpersons. :mafia: :sportbike: :wave: :hahaha:
User avatar
@Gr0uNDh0g -Sun Jun 06, 2021 6:52 am

It's DLC Sunday!! :rock_on:
@hogheadkills -Sun Apr 18, 2021 10:35 am

Have fun tomorrow happy hunting. :derisive: :iws: :pewpew:
@hogheadkills -Sat Mar 20, 2021 7:33 am

MadRocker (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON'))) Game Tracker is down.. Its not the site that's not showing servers..
Those mofos why there shit always breaking :twisted: :unsure:
User avatar
@MadRocker -Wed Mar 17, 2021 6:29 pm

Game Tracker is down.. Its not the site that's not showing servers..
No one is chattingbased on users active over the past 5 minutes
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 secondsRMcGirr83 © dmzx

LoginRegister

Who is online

In total there are 12 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 12 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 576 on Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:19 am

Registered users: No registered users
Legend:Administrators, Clan members, Global moderators

Birthdays

No birthdays today

Statistics

Total posts 4364 •Total topics 689 •Total members 151 •Our newest member 714dude