It is currently Fri Sep 29, 2023 10:58 am

@ hogheadkills - Sun Sep 10, 2023 5:38 am

Gr0uNDh0g (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON'))) Whoever reads this is a chode :laughinghard:
Takes one to know one :taunt:
@ Duk1NG - Fri Aug 18, 2023 5:43 pm

X3
@ MadRocker - Tue Aug 15, 2023 5:06 pm

Says Hog with the broken Avatar..
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Thu Aug 03, 2023 2:14 pm

Whoever reads this is a chode :laughinghard:
@ hogheadkills - Fri Jun 30, 2023 3:42 am

Holy sheep shit, nobody has used the shoutbox since last yr :shock: Fhut the whuk :fans:
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Tue Nov 29, 2022 8:21 am

Teamspeak 3 server is up again.
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:43 pm

We're on our Steam chat for the time being for as long as TS3 is down.
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Sun Nov 27, 2022 5:10 pm

TEAMSPEAK SERVER DOWN, SEE POST ON FB group or here on the website in the General Chat section.
@ Schwede - Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:54 pm

Hey guys. this was another really funny sunday evening with all of you.
@ hogheadkills - Fri Aug 19, 2022 8:40 am

Gr0uNDh0g (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON'))) Hard pass :sos:
:unsure:
No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds RMcGirr83 © dmzx

LoginRegister

Who is online

In total there are 7 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 7 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 576 on Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:19 am

Registered users: No registered users
Legend: Administrators, Clan members, Global moderators

Birthdays

No birthdays today

Statistics

Total posts 4957 • Total topics 790 • Total members 183 • Our newest member Lotus