disturbing?

General Discussion area for any topic
User avatar
Gr0uNDh0g
Posts: 1219
Joined: Sat Feb 06, 2016 8:38 am
Location: The Netherlands
Contact:

disturbing?

Postby Gr0uNDh0g » Sat Feb 10, 2024 8:10 am

Punxsutawney Phil is coming for you! :pewpew:
(!empty($user->lang['IMAGE'])) ? $user->lang['IMAGE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'IMAGE')))

User avatar
kalevra
Posts: 107
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2016 2:56 am
Location: Cape Town, South Africa
Contact:

Re: disturbing?

Postby kalevra » Tue Feb 13, 2024 9:38 pm

WTF! hahahahhahahaha
:wave:

User avatar
RickySpanish
Posts: 72
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 3:42 am
Location: Ontario

Re: disturbing?

Postby RickySpanish » Wed Feb 14, 2024 2:44 am

You sick bastard

hogheadkills
Posts: 866
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 7:15 pm
Location: Calif

Re: disturbing?

Postby hogheadkills » Fri Feb 23, 2024 1:15 am

Well some people are into that and encourage it. Suit yourself :swoon: just saying :crazypilot:

User avatar
WilBury
Posts: 232
Joined: Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:13 pm
Location: BugBite, BC

Re: disturbing?

Postby WilBury » Sun Feb 25, 2024 6:02 pm

Nope, no liberals in Cali... :mocking:
"I've forgotten more than I'll ever know..." - WilBury

hogheadkills
Posts: 866
Joined: Sun Feb 07, 2016 7:15 pm
Location: Calif

Re: disturbing?

Postby hogheadkills » Mon Mar 04, 2024 4:00 am

RickySpanish (!empty($user->lang['WROTE'])) ? $user->lang['WROTE'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'WROTE')))(!empty($user->lang['COLON'])) ? $user->lang['COLON'] : ucwords(strtolower(str_replace('_', ' ', 'COLON')))You sick bastard
:laugh2: :laugh2:


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests