It is currently Mon Sep 28, 2020 1:43 am

@ Gr0uNDh0g - Sun Sep 27, 2020 2:03 pm

Both servers rebooted and ready for DLC SUNDAY :pewpew:
@ MadRocker - Tue Sep 01, 2020 12:57 pm

New SSL Cert installed on website, caught it before it expired this time :gotcha:
@ MadRocker - Fri Aug 21, 2020 10:44 am

Fixed broken links and cleaned up website cache.
@ hogheadkills - Mon Aug 17, 2020 1:19 am

Gr0uNDh0g wrote: Bye bye, July :tease:
its almost bye bye August :beee:
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Fri Jul 31, 2020 5:54 pm

Bye bye, July :tease:
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Sun Jul 19, 2020 4:10 pm

DLC SUNDAY!
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Sat Jul 04, 2020 4:45 pm

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY, EVERYBODY :rock_on: :dsunny:
@ hogheadkills - Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:13 pm

Gr0uNDh0g wrote: Holy crap! Yet another huge update (ca. 45GB) for MW. Crawling in way too slow... :sos:
:shok: :sportbike: :pewpew:
@ Gr0uNDh0g - Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:21 am

Holy crap! Yet another huge update (ca. 45GB) for MW. Crawling in way too slow... :sos:
@ hogheadkills - Thu Jun 11, 2020 1:19 am

Wankers :laughinghard: :wave:
No one is chatting based on users active over the past 5 minutes
Loading OK Error Paused Autoupdate every 10 seconds RMcGirr83 © dmzx

LoginRegister

Who is online

In total there are 16 users online :: 2 registered, 0 hidden and 14 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
Most users ever online was 576 on Fri Jan 17, 2020 10:19 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot]
Legend: Administrators, Clan members, Global moderators

Birthdays

No birthdays today

Statistics

Total posts 3743 • Total topics 601 • Total members 141 • Our newest member P4RA